Unfortunately, there are some cases when you might end up seeing separate postcards for the same post in your Timeline (when publishing to multiple channels on a single post).
1. You disconnect accounts
Unfortunately, disconnecting accounts in some cases might cause you to lose the benefit of seeing the post sent to multiple accounts in one single postcard. To avoid this, please do not disconnect accounts unless necessary. If you need to reauthorize the connection again, use reconnect instead.
2. Publishing to Instagram
Instagram has strict limitations for posting. When direct posting is not available, Instagram posts are shown as separate postcards even though you have sent/scheduled the post to many different accounts simultaneously in one single postcard.
3. You updated the post
You might end up with separate postcards in Timeline, after updating the post (sent from Hookle) on the native platform.
4. Message failed to send
In some very rare cases, the publishing of the post might fail. You will see this as a separate postcard with failed status in your Timeline. One of the most common reasons is that the Social Network (e.g. Facebook or LinkedIn) has expired your user token for security reasons. Please retry publish the post again.
Please subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed!