Manage your profile details in the Profile view.
To find your profile: click Settings -> Your profile.
Here you can manage your name, profile picture, contact details, industry, and website.
The email is fetched from your social media account (if you used social signup and gave permission to get email) at the same time you created your Hookle account. No email is shown if you didn't give permission to your email address. If you signed up with Apple without giving permission for your email, you will see a temporary email created by Apple.
Verify your email by clicking the Verify button and following the instructions. Please be sure to click on the most recent verification email you received (as any previous emails you may have received will expire in a moment).
Verify your email now in the Profile view if you haven't done it yet.
Your email has been verified after you see the green Verified icon behind the email.
Here you can Sign out from your Hookle account and Delete your Hookle account.